Welcome!

Hey everyone!

Welcome on my new blog! Hope you like it!

I’ll write about random stuff, but mostly about climbing and travelling. You’ll find out about my new plans, focus, new accomplishments and comps I’ve been to.  This first post come as I have something new in my climbing life:

I’m proud to announce my new partnership with Mountain Equipment Coop! Super excited to be part of the team of the best outdoor company on the market with his nature friendly attitude and commitment to the community. As my main sponsor they will support me with my climbing goals in the future! Can’t wait to work with them and see what great things we can accomplish!

Talking about MEC, they got an amazing new winter collection! Colors and models are awesome,  go Check it out!

This weekend is the first stop of Tour de Bloc’s tenth season at Joe Rockhead’s in Toronto. I’ll will be there to start the Tour and get in comp mode again!

P-S: Don’t forget to follow me by clicking the blue button to your right and also go and like my freshly made athlete facebook page!

SL

Leave a Reply

